From 1 - 1 / 1
  • This dataset contains the cadastral zoning of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg. The cadastral parcels in Luxembourg do have unique parcels numbers for a so-called cadastral section. Sections are unique subdivisions for a "cadastral municipality". There are 130 cadastral municipalities, which consist of the municipalities existing in the beginning of the 19th century, when the original cadastral surveyings and organisations took place. Today there are only 106 administrative municipalities in Luxembourg because, some municipalities have been merged at the administrative level.